Save the Brand 2021. The winners

The Four Seasons in Milan has witnessed the eighth edition of Save the Brand. 27 companies in the Food & Beverage sector were awarded in the event organised by LC Publishing Group – with its digital magazine – dedicated to Italian entrepreneurs and true made in excellence Italy in the Food & Beverage sector that have distinguished themselves for the value they have managed to create around their brand. 


The moment of celebration was preceded by the round table “The ESG challenge for Made in Italy agri-food” moderated by Nicola Di Molfetta, Editor in Chief of LC Publishing Group ( and MAG) which saw the participation of Raffaele Boscaini, Marketing Director of Masi, Piercristiano Brazzale, CEO of Brazzale, Elena Carpani, Associate Partner of EY, Francesco Nobili, Partner of Biscozzi Nobili Piazza, Manuela Polli, Corporate Strategy & Development of Fratelli Polli, Francesco Vena, Managing Director of Lucano 1894, Cristina Ziliani, Head of Communications and External Relations of Guido Berlucchi & C. 


Selected by the editorial staff of and by the Research Center of LC Publishing Group, those companies were awarded that, for economic performance, product innovation, attention to sustainability, level of internationalisation, expansion to new foreign markets, opening of capital to new investors, innovation and branding and communication strategies have come to be real players in the sector. Other criteria that have led these companies to stand out in the food market were the quality of the product, the development of investment plans, the ability to forecast demand trends, attention to the supply chain. 


Among the companies awarded in previous editions of Save The Brand: Acetaia Giusti, Ca ‘del Bosco, Cantine Ferrari, Cedral Tassoni, Distilleria Castagna, Fileni, Fratelli Polli, Galbusera, Masi Agricola, Mutti, Noberasco, Nonno Nanni, Pastificio Rana, Venchi and many others. 


The event was organised by Foodcommunity in collaboration with A&A, Biscozzi Nobili Piazza and EY. 


For more details about the winners click here 

Leave a Reply